tourkruto.blogg.se

Two audio inputs one output
Two audio inputs one output








two audio inputs one output

If you need accuracy in your stereo balance, you're going to have to get something with a dual stepped attenuator. Is there any device out there that does what I'm looking for at a reasonable price point? I'd really not like to spend more than around $100, though I could budge on that slightly if there was nothing else cheaper.Well, the problem with anything that inexpensive is that it'll use a dual potentiometer to adjust your L/R volume levels, which will inherently have some volume imbalance between the channels. I don't need to listen to both audio sources simultaneously. I also need the device to have volume control, and not introduce any perceptible noise at reasonable levels, or change the audio quality/sound. Is there any device out there that does what I'm looking for at a reasonable price point? I'd really not like to spend more than around $100, though I could budge on that slightly if there was nothing else cheaper.

two audio inputs one output two audio inputs one output

There's also the Yamaha MG06, but it offers less bang for my buck and I'm wondering if all analog mixers at this price point (or any) will change the sound to some degree, which is not what I want. But I read a review on Amazon (for the 8-channel version), and here, suggesting that it performs some sort of compression on the output and the audio might otherwise be modified as well ("lacking low end", etc.). So then I was looking at the Mackie 402VLZ4 analog mixer, which seemed perfect because it would allow me to connect 3 separate inputs to one output, and allow me to connect my headphones too. I don't need to listen to both audio sources simultaneously.įirst I was looking at the Schiit SYS but some of the reviews talking about L/R imbalance at lower volumes (and sometimes higher?) concerned me, especially with it costing about $60 shipped, only having two inputs, and no extra headphone output like an analog mixer would. I'm looking for a relatively inexpensive device that will allow me to connect at least two audio sources "permanently" so I don't have to constantly unplug and plug-in TRS cables from behind my powered speakers when I switch between the audio sources.










Two audio inputs one output